Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > P2P > Forum > Downloads
Reply
Thread Tools
  #91  
Old 21st January 2009, 18:26
fox_tgz fox_tgz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Default
Posts: 1
Default
Code:
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare check_banned_emails() (previously declared in /var/www/localhost/htdocs/torrents/include/user_functions.php:2) in /var/www/localhost/htdocs/torrents/include/user_functions.php on line 10
I have this error


Code:
function check_banned_emails($email) 
{
    $expl = explode("@", $email);
    $wildemail = "*@".$expl[1];
    /* Ban emails by x0r @tbdev.net */
    $res = mysql_query("SELECT id, comment FROM bannedemails WHERE email = ".sqlesc($email)." OR email = ".sqlesc($wildemail)."") or sqlerr(__FILE__, __LINE__);
    if ($arr = mysql_fetch_assoc($res))
    stderr("Sorry..","This email address is banned!<br /><br /><strong>Reason</strong>: $arr[comment]", false);
}

Last edited by fox_tgz; 21st January 2009 at 19:15.
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old 21st January 2009, 22:14
Krypto Krypto is offline
Retired from BVList
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
P2P
Posts: 510
Default
if you get an re-declare error then that file your visiting requires the - require_once("user_functions.php"); commented out on that file at the top - if you get call to undefined function - format comment then all you do on that file is add require_once("bbcode_functions.php"); at the top.The only reason the cannot redeclare and the call to undefined happened on a lot of files was due to me removing global.php altogether then re-housed the code on various seperate files where i only include them when its a file it requires it - it was a transition between big change

Bump: Updated see first post.
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 7th February 2009, 12:01
ShadoW69 ShadoW69 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Romania
Posts: 1
Default invite error
edited*

Last edited by ShadoW69; 11th April 2010 at 21:09.
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 8th February 2009, 20:37
coolblue coolblue is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default
Posts: 10
Default error
i get an error well my captcha image doesnt want to apear and tells me : "captcha image is messed atm" ...what sould i do?
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 9th February 2009, 02:46
Ashur's Avatar
Ashur Ashur is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 523
Default
here is original post for the new 2009-01-21 release
Board Message

I looked at some code it's still not UTF8 friendly
__________________
Say NO to private tracking
Running TorrentHoster 2.5 on IraqiGate.org
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 9th February 2009, 22:56
coolblue coolblue is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default
Posts: 10
Default admin error
when i try to login as admin i get this error :
Code:
Warning:  Missing argument 1 for bark(), called in C:\xampp\htdocs\takelogin.php on line 47 and defined in C:\xampp\htdocs\takelogin.php on line 23
p.s. when i changed the admin's name in to my own i could login but i couldn;t do anything because the only page i could view was index ... it was saying that it cant find the specified url ....can anyone help me? ive no ideea why im getting this ive installed it for at least 14-15 times and xampp as well
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 10th February 2009, 16:17
Fynnon's Avatar
Fynnon Fynnon is offline
xxx
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
P2P
Posts: 984
Default
Try the updated release of this source, i updated the download in the first post with the new code ! Beta 3 21.01.2009

Remember that this is in BETA stage so there could be many bugs in it !
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 12th February 2009, 16:42
Xtream Xtream is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 4
Default Help Me !
I have a problem with this :
Code:
Warning: fopen(../include/secrets.php) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in C:\xampp\htdocs\install\functions.php on line 14
Make secrets.php writable -> chmod to 777
but secrets.php is 777 chmod
all is 777 chmod

I need help plss ...
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 13th February 2009, 00:14
NatashaRhea NatashaRhea is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 48
Default
cant get the installer to work any idea what i am doing wrong

http://sitename.com/install/index.php
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 17th February 2009, 22:04
speedtouch2008 speedtouch2008 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 3
Default
hi, how can i disable the cache please?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
codex , installer , v4


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
YSE PRE6 with installer kp380lv Yuna Scatari Edition (YSE) 4 11th May 2010 23:32
$$looking for a installer and coder for my tracker$$ wltan Sell & Buy 9 8th May 2010 20:42
Gazelle Installer and Programmer Gazeller Sell & Buy 1 16th January 2010 20:23
My theme for tbdev installer KiD Community Cafe 2 17th October 2009 10:28



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:59. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.