Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Active Trackers > Project U-232
Reply
  #1  
Old 10th October 2013, 16:01
Typon's Avatar
Typon Typon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
P2P
Posts: 16
Default This account has been disabled (Restarted server)
Hello everybodt

I was about to do the setup completely witout any errors..
But when i was about to sleep, i turnd off my pc.. The day after when i was trying to login, i get this error:

Quote:
Login failed!
This account has been disabled.
I was checking in the database, and the user are not disabled in there.
What could be wrong?

//Typon

EDIT: My server is a normal ubuntu 13.04 and im running u-232 v3
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10th October 2013, 16:06
DND's Avatar
DND DND is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,141
Default
did u added the id/name of the account in the staff array from config.php ?
check logs for errors. apache or mysql
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10th October 2013, 16:07
Typon's Avatar
Typon Typon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
P2P
Posts: 16
Default
What number of line are we talking about?

Bump: When i create a new user, i still can't login.. Same error.
It's not just the Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10th October 2013, 16:57
DND's Avatar
DND DND is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,141
Default
u have at the bottom of config, i believe, an array where u need to insert all the ids and names of the users in staff, higher or equal with UC_STAFF
i don't have V3 source running, but from what i remember you should be able to add staff ids from adminpanel.

of you could go to cache directory and edit staff_settings2.php

Code:
<?php
/**
 This file created on Feb 27 2012 00:35:47.
 Site Config staff mod by pdq/U-232.
 *
 */
$INSTALLER09['staff']['allowed'] = array(
    'Admin' => 1,
    'System' => 1
);
?>
just put the names eg. Yourname => 1

and then edit staff_settings.php from the same directory

Code:
<?php
/**
 This file created on Feb 27 2012 00:35:47.
 Site Config staff mod by pdq/U-232.
 *
 */
$INSTALLER09['allowed_staff']['id'] = array(
    1,
); ?>
and add the ids of the accounts you want to be staff

Last edited by DND; 10th October 2013 at 17:09.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10th October 2013, 17:25
Typon's Avatar
Typon Typon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
P2P
Posts: 16
Default
The information in them was right, so thats not the problem :-/
Hmm I start getting very confused

Bump: I FOUND OUT!!
Sorry for wasting your time..
I got a bitch ass brother who think is fun playing with my projects..

But thanks again!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
account , disabled , restarted , server

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:18. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.