Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > TBDev
Reply
  #1  
Old 10th June 2008, 13:35
KinetiX's Avatar
KinetiX KinetiX is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 8
Default activity.php error?
i have a friend signed up..i gave him administrator rights but on activity page he still shows same color as SysOp
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11th June 2008, 09:42
D3SI's Avatar
D3SI D3SI is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 58
Default Re: activity.php error?
you need to change the colours in the file.

Code:
case UC_SYSOP:
case UC_ADMINISTRATOR:
case UC_MODERATOR:
$arr["username"] = "<font color=#A83838>" . $arr["username"] . "</font>";
break;
case UC_UPLOADER:
$arr["username"] = "<font color=#4040C0>" . $arr["username"] . "</font>";
break;
Hope this helps
__________________
I install Site Source for $
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11th June 2008, 16:19
KinetiX's Avatar
KinetiX KinetiX is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 8
Default Re: activity.php error?
ok thanks :) worked
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
activityphp , error

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help error, http error and invalid passkey thereal Torrent Strike 0 9th April 2009 02:07
URGENT !! Parse error: syntax error sharpe Torrent Strike 8 24th September 2008 15:10



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:46. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.