Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Template Shares > Mods & Themes
Reply
  #1  
Old 2nd August 2008, 22:37
Krypto's Avatar
Krypto Krypto is offline
Retired from BVList
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
P2P
Posts: 509
Default Legend Mod
Create a new file called legend.php and upload it into your include/plugins folder.
Add a new plugin in settings called legend Works best as a "Middle" plugin.

PHP Code:
<?php
/*
 --------------------------------------------------------------------------
|   TS Special Edition v.5.1
|   ========================================
|   by xam
|   (c) 2005 - 2008 Template Shares Services
|   http://templateshares.net
|   ========================================
|   Web: http://templateshares.net
|   Time: May 5, 2008, 2:44 am
|   Signature Key: TSSE9012008
|   Email: contact@templateshares.net
|   TS SE IS NOT FREE SOFTWARE!
 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
*/
// Dont change for future reference.
define('TS_P_VERSION''1.0 by alan');
// Security Check.
if (!defined('IN_PLUGIN_SYSTEM'))
{
    die(
"<font face='verdana' size='2' color='darkred'><b>Error!</b> Direct initialization of this file is not allowed.</font>");
}
$lang->load('global');

// BEGIN Plugin: legend

# begin legend

    
$legend '
        <!-- begin legend -->
        <br />
        <table border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="5" width="100%">
        <tr>'
;
    
$legend .= sprintf($lang->global['legend'], $BASEURL.'/'.$pic_base_url);

    
$legend .= '
        </tr>
        </table>
        <!-- end legend -->'
;

# end legend

// END Plugin: legend
?>
Click the image to open in full size.
Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Krypto For This Useful Post:
C2DaJ (27th September 2009), DAKz (14th October 2010), FENIX (25th January 2013), Glorian (11th October 2010), maugli (6th February 2010), PAX (2nd August 2011), Security (7th December 2008), syndrome (26th March 2009), wxlg1117 (4th September 2009), zenja7777 (3rd August 2008)
  #2  
Old 3rd August 2008, 13:30
GaBoNtZ's Avatar
GaBoNtZ GaBoNtZ is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
P2P
Posts: 113
Default not working
hello
this plugin is not working on TSSE v.5.0
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 8th August 2008, 09:49
matrixismyname's Avatar
matrixismyname matrixismyname is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 9
Default
works only in TS Special Edition v.5.1
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 8th August 2008, 17:31
trilious's Avatar
trilious trilious is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 30
Default ty
thanx good stuff mate
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 15th August 2008, 19:00
zenja7777's Avatar
zenja7777 zenja7777 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 47
Question plugin.helpTS v 5.1
At me such mistake as I create plugin ts v 5.1.help to understand why such mistake

In a bottom that in the block shows it

PHP Code:
ErrorDirect initialization of this file is not allowed."); } $lang->load('global'); // BEGIN Plugin: legend # begin legend $legend = '
'; 
$legend .= sprintf($lang->global['legend'], $BASEURL.'/'.$pic_base_url); $legend .= '
'; # end legend // END Plugin: legend ?> 

EDIT:
All has understood all shows
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 20th December 2009, 12:19
DAKz's Avatar
DAKz DAKz is offline
Black Cobra Hosting
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
P2P
Posts: 380
Default
very nice, 1 question though, how do I remove the WDW Addict from tsse541.modified.by.mmisu120000 and change the text in legend so that it shows the user class Owner instead of Team Leader. I have managed to change it everywhere else by simply editing the class in manage usergroups. I looked through globals, etc. So I know I am missing something really simple here.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 19th January 2010, 19:37
russellhearn69's Avatar
russellhearn69 russellhearn69 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
United Kingdom
Posts: 9
Default
I have just installed this legend mod and it's all good apart from that it doesn't show the proper names and colours for the user groups that i have set, does someone know how to correct this?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 16th April 2010, 16:35
raefor's Avatar
raefor raefor is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
United States
Posts: 90
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by russellhearn69 View Post
I have just installed this legend mod and it's all good apart from that it doesn't show the proper names and colours for the user groups that i have set, does someone know how to correct this?
go in include/languages/english/global.lang.php

it's there
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
legend , mod

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
legend.php search for ts 5.6 dragon38 Template Shares 1 28th March 2010 21:26
change colors in Legend wMan BT.Manager (phpMyBitTorrent) 2 31st May 2009 16:37
LEGEND LEGEND Introduce Yourself 2 17th July 2008 18:33



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:06. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.