Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Torrent Strike
Reply
  #101  
Old 14th October 2008, 15:52
johnake's Avatar
johnake johnake is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 52
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by moldyq View Post
I have done this already it prints me that the /bogus cannot be found
Do you have mod_rewrite enabled in httpd.conf?

If not search for this line in httpd.conf:

Code:
#LoadModule rewrite_module modules/mod_rewrite.so
and replace it with:
Code:
LoadModule rewrite_module modules/mod_rewrite.so
or delete the #

And then restart apache server and it should work!
__________________
PHP Code:
class mySelf extends World
   
{
       public 
$health;
       private 
$friends;
       protected 
$love;
  
   public function 
__construct()
  {
       
$this->health 100;
       
$this->friends 2;
       
$this->love true;
  }
  protected function 
__love()
  { 
      
//has a bug... for the moment...
      //will fix it later.. until then:
      
sleep(15*365*24*3600);
  }

Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old 16th October 2008, 15:36
TheArcadeMaster TheArcadeMaster is offline
xBTiT
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 32
Default style install
how do i install this style XD Redzone into the database thx for any help
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old 16th October 2008, 15:39
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
Code:
CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `stylesheets` (
  `id` int(10) unsigned NOT NULL auto_increment,
  `uri` varchar(255) collate latin1_general_ci NOT NULL default '',
  `name` varchar(64) collate latin1_general_ci NOT NULL default '',
  `phpbb_style` varchar(30) collate latin1_general_ci default 'default_phpbb_style',
  PRIMARY KEY  (`id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM  DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1 COLLATE=latin1_general_ci AUTO_INCREMENT=4 ;


Code:
INSERT INTO `stylesheets` (`id`, `uri`, `name`, `phpbb_style`) VALUES
(1, 'ICGstation', 'ICGstation theme', 'default_phpbb_style'),
(2, 'default', '(default)', 'default_phpbb_style'),
(3, 'XD Redzone', 'XD Redzone', 'default_phpbb_style');
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wMan For This Useful Post:
TheArcadeMaster (17th October 2008)
  #104  
Old 17th October 2008, 20:36
TheArcadeMaster TheArcadeMaster is offline
xBTiT
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 32
Post problems with forum
i installed the forum and all went will exept now i have these errors or warnings

Code:
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/arcadega/public_html/master/themes/ICGstation/stdhead.php:65) in /home/arcadega/public_html/master/phpBB2/includes/sessions.php on line 377

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/arcadega/public_html/master/themes/ICGstation/stdhead.php:65) in /home/arcadega/public_html/master/phpBB2/includes/sessions.php on line 378

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/arcadega/public_html/master/themes/ICGstation/stdhead.php:65) in /home/arcadega/public_html/master/phpBB2/includes/page_header.php on line 488

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/arcadega/public_html/master/themes/ICGstation/stdhead.php:65) in /home/arcadega/public_html/master/phpBB2/includes/page_header.php on line 494

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/arcadega/public_html/master/themes/ICGstation/stdhead.php:65) in /home/arcadega/public_html/master/phpBB2/includes/page_header.php on line 495
anybody know how to fix this plz help

Last edited by Fynnon; 17th October 2008 at 20:38. Reason: Use [code] tags !
Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old 17th October 2008, 22:58
johnake's Avatar
johnake johnake is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 52
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheArcadeMaster View Post
i installed the forum and all went will exept now i have these errors or warnings

Code:
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/arcadega/public_html/master/themes/ICGstation/stdhead.php:65) in /home/arcadega/public_html/master/phpBB2/includes/sessions.php on line 377

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/arcadega/public_html/master/themes/ICGstation/stdhead.php:65) in /home/arcadega/public_html/master/phpBB2/includes/sessions.php on line 378

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/arcadega/public_html/master/themes/ICGstation/stdhead.php:65) in /home/arcadega/public_html/master/phpBB2/includes/page_header.php on line 488

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/arcadega/public_html/master/themes/ICGstation/stdhead.php:65) in /home/arcadega/public_html/master/phpBB2/includes/page_header.php on line 494

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/arcadega/public_html/master/themes/ICGstation/stdhead.php:65) in /home/arcadega/public_html/master/phpBB2/includes/page_header.php on line 495
anybody know how to fix this plz help
On a production server, it is always recommended that you have the following settings in php.ini:
Code:
log_errors On
display_errors Off
error_log path/to/error/directory
This disables the output of warnings and php error messages and logs them into a file.

As for debugging the problem in cause:
1) Find the header() statement that is causing the problem. The error must be at or before this line.

2) Look for any statements that could send output to the user before this header statement. If you find one or more, find some way to move the header statement before them. Complex conditional statements may complicate the issue, but they may also help solve the problem. Consider a conditional expression at the top of the PHP script that determines the header value as early as possible and sets it there.


3) Make sure there is no white space outside of the php start and end tags. While a blank line before the start tag may look innocent, when processed by PHP, it will turn into an echo statement printing out a blank line. This is a common mistake.


__________________
PHP Code:
class mySelf extends World
   
{
       public 
$health;
       private 
$friends;
       protected 
$love;
  
   public function 
__construct()
  {
       
$this->health 100;
       
$this->friends 2;
       
$this->love true;
  }
  protected function 
__love()
  { 
      
//has a bug... for the moment...
      //will fix it later.. until then:
      
sleep(15*365*24*3600);
  }

Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old 22nd October 2008, 22:25
Robz's Avatar
Robz Robz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Sweden
Posts: 81
Default
PROBLEMS!!!!!!!!


i know how the system works, the only thing thats wrong, is that i cant download from anyone who is seeding. In Azureus, it says i have 0 seeders, but infact i have 1. (My cousin). And vice versa for him. Thats the problem :(

Can someone help me with that? How do i get it to work?
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old 27th October 2008, 20:57
sammygo sammygo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
P2P
Posts: 141
Default Hmmm
I wanna demo :))
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old 27th October 2008, 23:10
Fynnon's Avatar
Fynnon Fynnon is offline
xxx
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
P2P
Posts: 984
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by ionutzsami View Post
I wanna demo :))
I got the DEMO for this source up and running!
See the first post for the link to it ...

No DEMO ACCOUNT --> you have to signup !
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old 2nd November 2008, 23:26
patz patz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
P2P
Posts: 16
Default
i have some problems with free host someone help me ?

Link ==> GO <==

Code:
Warning: fopen(cache/index/newestuser.txt) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/www/free/pluto.ro/x-fusion.pluto.ro/index.php on line 130

Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/www/free/pluto.ro/x-fusion.pluto.ro/index.php on line 131

Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/www/free/pluto.ro/x-fusion.pluto.ro/index.php on line 132

Warning: fopen(cache/index/stats.txt) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/www/free/pluto.ro/x-fusion.pluto.ro/index.php on line 181

Warning: fwrite(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/www/free/pluto.ro/x-fusion.pluto.ro/index.php on line 182

Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/www/free/pluto.ro/x-fusion.pluto.ro/index.php on line 183
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Old 2nd November 2008, 23:57
KM4 KM4 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 13
Default
check te permissions...chmod the files and folders as described in the readme file
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
fullymodded , torrents tracker , torrentstrike , v10

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Torrentstrike Fullymodded v1.0 Seedbox problem!Help! jernej1 Torrent Strike 4 19th December 2012 22:09
Hit&Run system for Fullymodded adrian21 Torrent Strike 5 1st July 2010 22:29
Help with torrentstrike fullymodded v1.0 RikT Torrent Strike 0 24th September 2008 12:52
TS FullyModded 1.0 Problem NighTing Torrent Strike 4 13th September 2008 16:51
Torrentstrike Fullymodded v1.0 Passkey HELP Robz Torrent Strike 6 11th September 2008 22:49



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:34. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.