Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > Unit3D
Reply
  #1  
Old 23-01-19, 14:40
noaptus's Avatar
noaptus noaptus is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Iceland
Posts: 20
Default Error 500: Internal Server Error!
I got error after installing this.

This is the error in login.

Error 500: Internal Server Error!

Our server encountered an internal error.
Sorry For The Inconvenience

Go Home

Bump: did a reinstall and now im unable to login.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 23-01-19, 18:06
HDVinnie's Avatar
HDVinnie HDVinnie is offline
BluCrew
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
P2P
Posts: 116
Default
Before you come here to get support for a Error 500: Internal Server Error! Please prepare yourself with the actual error either from the storage/logs directory or if accessible the log viewer built into the codebase which can be accessed from the staff dashboard. IE: https://yourdomain.com/staff/log-viewer/logs

Error 500: Internal Server Error! is generic and tell us nothing useful.
__________________
Founder Of UNIT3D
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 23-01-19, 20:11
DND's Avatar
DND DND is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,054
Default
error 500 is the generic error when in your htaccess file you have some rules but you dont have the proper apache/nginx modules installed
__________________
Need HELP!? I can install:

  1. Server/VPS (Debian,CentOS,Ubuntu,Fedora, FreeBSD) Optimization and ... + Modules
  2. Webserver Windows/Linux (Apache/Lighttpd/Nginx/Mysql/PhpMyAdmin/SSL) Optimization and ... + Modules
  3. Seedbox Windows/Linux (uTorrent,rTorrent,libTorrent,ruTorrent) + Modules
  4. TBDev Support
  5. Gazelle Support Install
  6. TSSE Install Support
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 24-01-19, 00:06
noaptus's Avatar
noaptus noaptus is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Iceland
Posts: 20
Default WORKS
Found out that it was not the install.sh script what did the error but it was my vps server at DO ( DigitalOcean ) so I used another vps located in German.

Now this works awesome.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 24-01-19, 01:49
HDVinnie's Avatar
HDVinnie HDVinnie is offline
BluCrew
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
P2P
Posts: 116
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by noaptus View Post
Found out that it was not the install.sh script what did the error but it was my vps server at DO ( DigitalOcean ) so I used another vps located in German.

Now this works awesome.
Strange....demo site is on DO.
__________________
Founder Of UNIT3D
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:47. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.