Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > BT.Manager (phpMyBitTorrent)
Reply
  #1  
Old 5th September 2009, 19:08
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default blocks mod
Code:
function OpenTable($title = "title", $tablewidth = "") { 
        global $tableopen, $siteurl; 
        if ($tableopen) return; 
        if($tablewidth !="") $stylewidth = "style=\"width: ".$tablewidth."px;\""; 
        else $stylewidth = ''; 
        echo "<div class=\"mainbox\" ".$stylewidth."> "; 
    echo "<span class=\"mainbox-title\">".$title."</span><div style=\"margin: 0 auto;\">";
        echo "<div class=\"main2\"> "; 
            
    $tableopen = true; 
} 
 
function CloseTable() { 
        global $tableopen, $siteurl; 
        if (!$tableopen) return; 
        echo "</div></div></div>"; 
 
        $tableopen = false; 
}
Code:
div.main2 {
background:url(pics/b1.png) repeat-x;
}
i don't get what i am doing wrong
Attached Thumbnails
Ekranattels-1.png  
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 5th September 2009, 19:23
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,113
Default
you need to define height and width in css height well be 100% and width is image width
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Manager™ forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 5th September 2009, 19:33
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
goes even worse it have to be set in main not css that's hove it works
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 5th September 2009, 19:42
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,113
Default
you can use images/spacer.png to move the row over so it dont over ride
spacer.png is a transparent image so it don't effect your image
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Manager™ forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 5th September 2009, 19:48
wMan wMan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
P2P
Posts: 1,433
Default
ehh hell with this better will color it up in css not f*ck with code for hours to make stile bigger
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 5th September 2009, 20:01
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,113
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfman View Post
ehh hell with this better will color it up in css not f*ck with code for hours to make stile bigger
sorry its gif not png

spacer.gif is clear no color what so ever
see Click the image to open in full size.
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Manager™ forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
blocks , mod

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Addon Blocks Fynnon Mods & Themes 5 22nd August 2012 17:40
Site Blocks Fynnon BT.Manager (phpMyBitTorrent) 5 8th February 2012 15:07
blocks increase width leicha Yuna Scatari Edition (YSE) 4 13th June 2010 11:51
[FTS 1.1] Integrate the blocks system [beta] benjaminbih Mods & Themes 6 2nd January 2010 19:51
Disable blocks hack346 Yuna Scatari Edition (YSE) 4 18th August 2008 11:19



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:00. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.