Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Template Shares
Reply
  #11  
Old 17th October 2009, 12:33
chakalster's Avatar
chakalster chakalster is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Turkey
Posts: 7
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by rSt0n3 View Post
i have the same problem...

Code:
What the hell did you upload? This is not a bencoded file!
i suposed that bencoded file has to do with benc.php, so i edited benc.php to be like that on the first post...
unfortunately it doesn't work...can anybody help me ???
İ HAVE SAME PROBLEM TOO. i edited benc.php and now
it says : Error! Direct initialization of this file is not allowed.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 17th October 2009, 13:54
Nightcrawler's Avatar
Nightcrawler Nightcrawler is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
P2P
Posts: 97
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by chakalster View Post
İ HAVE SAME PROBLEM TOO. i edited benc.php and now
it says : Error! Direct initialization of this file is not allowed.
Error! Direct initialization of this file is not allowed. indicates the file is not for the same version so you need to find the part that says

Code:
if (!defined ('IN_SCRIPT_TSSEv5x'))


replace the version with yours if 5.6=

Code:
if (!defined ('IN_SCRIPT_TSSEv56'))
This has already been said b4 so plz use the search next time :)
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 17th October 2009, 23:06
chakalster's Avatar
chakalster chakalster is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Turkey
Posts: 7
Default :S
i check it..

its already
Code:
if (!defined ('IN_SCRIPT_TSSEv56'))
and the error is only:
Code:
Error! Direct initialization of this file is not allowed.


not any more..

is 5.4.1 better than this?
:S


Last edited by chakalster; 18th October 2009 at 15:23.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 19th January 2010, 12:57
underx's Avatar
underx underx is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 84
Default
After installing succesfully TSSE 5.6 I got this error message when I try to upload torrent :
Quote:
What the hell did you upload? This is not a bencoded file!
Then I changed benc.php with code in the first page !

Then I got another Error message:
Quote:
Error! Direct initialization of this file is not allowed.
Then I changed
Quote:
if (!defined ('IN_SCRIPT_TSSEv51'))
to
Quote:
if (!defined ('IN_SCRIPT_TSSEv56'))
After that when when I fill all fields in the torrent upload page I got a white page !!!
Please someone help me !

EDIT: SOLVED

but now I get in my client (utorrent)
(I redownloaded the torrent and it update passkey)
Code:
Tracker sending invalid data: <NULL>

Last edited by underx; 19th January 2010 at 13:57.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12th May 2010, 15:35
nikosuk's Avatar
nikosuk nikosuk is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
P2P
Posts: 59
Default Zero Seeders
Hello,

None of the torrents show seeders in the client
The website recognises seeds and peers, shows the peer list, but no seeders appear in the client

I have tried using utorrent , azureus ..bircomet, older versions and current.
I have tried playing around with site settings, disabled mods and options, again nothing.

Still zero seeds.. while the files transfer normally, and ratio seems to be working fine too

How do i Apply this mod? i have edited benc.php to
PHP Code:
 if (!defined ('IN_SCRIPT_TSSEv56')) 
Which one should i use? all files? sorry if i am beeing dumm, but i dont seem to understand how to apply it


Any help please?
Thanks

hello, sorry if i am bumping this, but nobody else has the same problem like me?

I upload and download normally (ratio counts) but the utorrent shows no Seeds..

Please any suggestions?

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 22nd June 2010, 18:39
Conjo's Avatar
Conjo Conjo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
P2P
Posts: 30
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by nikosuk View Post
Hello,

None of the torrents show seeders in the client
The website recognises seeds and peers, shows the peer list, but no seeders appear in the client

I have tried using utorrent , azureus ..bircomet, older versions and current.
I have tried playing around with site settings, disabled mods and options, again nothing.

Still zero seeds.. while the files transfer normally, and ratio seems to be working fine too

How do i Apply this mod? i have edited benc.php to
PHP Code:
 if (!defined ('IN_SCRIPT_TSSEv56')) 
Which one should i use? all files? sorry if i am beeing dumm, but i dont seem to understand how to apply it


Any help please?
Thanks

hello, sorry if i am bumping this, but nobody else has the same problem like me?

I upload and download normally (ratio counts) but the utorrent shows no Seeds..

Please any suggestions?

Thank you

Same here...

Looking to solve this for a long time...

PS. This happens also width the licenced (original) version.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 22nd June 2010, 18:53
Nightcrawler's Avatar
Nightcrawler Nightcrawler is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
P2P
Posts: 97
Default
I made a working scrape here http://bvlist.com/other-downloads/47...-new-post.html
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Nightcrawler For This Useful Post:
Conjo (23rd June 2010)
  #18  
Old 12th October 2010, 22:20
Hyperjr's Avatar
Hyperjr Hyperjr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Netherlands
Posts: 2
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ashur View Post
wow this is awesome now I got scrape working and CPU usage dropped down
awesome :D
Best Ashur,

I have a question do you know how i can make the Blank Takeupload.php page to work. because after i wanted to upload a torrent. it totally blank and the Scrape.php gives a Error: Invalid hash!

Can u help me please im Using TSSE 5.4 Thank u ,

Im from the netherlands i will send you a donation if you can help me with the code

Namaste
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 21st November 2011, 01:03
nany2207's Avatar
nany2207 nany2207 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
P2P
Posts: 1
Default
thank you !!!!!!!!11
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 24th November 2011, 00:07
Darkness's Avatar
Darkness Darkness is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
P2P
Posts: 43
Default Hello
Quote:
Originally Posted by mmisu120000 View Post
in benc.php there is a line where says :
PHP Code:
if (!defined ('IN_SCRIPT_TSSEv51')) 
now, if you have TSSE 5.3, 5.4, 5.4.1, you should replace it with:
PHP Code:
if (!defined ('IN_SCRIPT_TSSEv53')) 
and, if you have the 5.6 version:
PHP Code:
if (!defined ('IN_SCRIPT_TSSEv56')) 
Man I don`t have that line in my benc.php and, in my client is appear no seeder but in tracker it`s ok. I forget to tell you my source is TS SE v5.6 if you can tell me how to fix that I`ll be very happy. Thanks allot folks, without you guys I`m nothing
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
fix , scrape , tsse , upload

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FIX] Real Working Scrape for TSSE 5.4 - 5.6 Conjo Template Shares 11 4th May 2013 18:40
Upload tsse 5.1 ciobancai Template Shares 3 5th January 2010 23:24
TSSE 5.6 upload error kusanagi Template Shares 5 29th June 2009 04:24
Torrent scrape scpirt HelixiR Community Cafe 1 20th December 2008 20:36
TSSE 3.1 | Announce, Upload KiD Template Shares 2 7th December 2008 01:21



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:35. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.