Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Template Shares
Reply
  #21  
Old 4th August 2019, 20:27
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 485
Default
in the php.ini also check my github out the fixs have been done

https://github.com/xbladecod3r/TSUE-V-2.2_FMEdition
__________________
https://uploadfiles.io/lgekz
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 4th August 2019, 22:21
zerawx22's Avatar
zerawx22 zerawx22 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
P2P
Posts: 2
Default
Hi Napon


Still no solution on the function problem :


Quote:
Fatal error: Call to undefined function aaaabs() in /var/www/html/admincp/index.php on line 5545

When creating or editing a poll from the admin page. (admincp/index.php)

Last edited by Thor; 8th August 2019 at 10:59. Reason: Don't Quote a Post that's directly above, use the Reply button instead.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 4th August 2019, 22:45
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 485
Default
you will need to make a function to call on aaaabs



PHP Code:
    if( $edit || $new )
    {
        
$Poll = array( "active" => 1"question" => """options" => array(  ), "votes" => """voters" => """multiple" => 0"closeDaysAfter" => 0"closed" => 0"threadid" => 0"createdinThread" => );
        
$aaaaam "";
        
$pollOptionList "";
        
$totalOptions 5;
        for( 
$i 0$i $totalOptions$i++ ) 
        {
            
$pollOptionList .= (aaaabs);
        }
        if( 
$edit 
        {
            
$Poll $TSUE["TSUE_Database"]->query_result("SELECT active, question, options, votes, voters, multiple, closeDaysAfter, closed, threadid FROM tsue_poll WHERE pid = " $TSUE["TSUE_Database"]->escape($edit));
            if( !
$Poll 
            {
                return 
errormessage(get_phrase("message_content_error"));
            }

            
$aaaaam = array( "edit" => $edit );
            
$pollOptions tsue_explode("~"$Poll["options"]);
            
$_pollOptionList "";
            foreach( 
$pollOptions as $pollOption )
            {
                
$_pollOptionList .= aaaabs($pollOption);
                
$totalOptions++;
            }
            
$pollOptionList $_pollOptionList $pollOptionList;
            
addbreadcrumb(array( get_phrase("button_edit") . ": " $Poll["question"] => TSUE_ADMINCP_URL "?action=" $TSUE["action"] . "&do=" $TSUE["do"] . "&edit=" $edit ));
        }
        else
        {
            
addbreadcrumb(array( get_phrase("poll_create_new") => TSUE_ADMINCP_URL "?action=" $TSUE["action"] . "&do=" $TSUE["do"] . "&new=1" ));
        } 
was wokring when i did test on it ok just edit

ill have a look at it and fix it..not been coding it for some time this is my last update but ill have look at it
__________________
https://uploadfiles.io/lgekz

Last edited by Napon; 4th August 2019 at 23:29.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Napon For This Useful Post:
zerawx22 (5th August 2019)
  #24  
Old 5th August 2019, 00:38
zerawx22's Avatar
zerawx22 zerawx22 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
P2P
Posts: 2
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by Napon View Post
you will need to make a function to call on aaaabs



PHP Code:
    if( $edit || $new )    {        $Poll = array( "active" => 1"question" => """options" => array(  ), "votes" => """voters" => """multiple" => 0"closeDaysAfter" => 0"closed" => 0"threadid" => 0"createdinThread" => );        $aaaaam "";        $pollOptionList "";        $totalOptions 5;        for( $i 0$i $totalOptions$i++ )         {            $pollOptionList .= (aaaabs);        }        if( $edit )         {            $Poll $TSUE["TSUE_Database"]->query_result("SELECT active, question, options, votes, voters, multiple, closeDaysAfter, closed, threadid FROM tsue_poll WHERE pid = " $TSUE["TSUE_Database"]->escape($edit));            if( !$Poll )             {                return errormessage(get_phrase("message_content_error"));            }            $aaaaam = array( "edit" => $edit );            $pollOptions tsue_explode("~"$Poll["options"]);            $_pollOptionList "";            foreach( $pollOptions as $pollOption )            {                $_pollOptionList .= aaaabs($pollOption);                $totalOptions++;            }            $pollOptionList $_pollOptionList $pollOptionList;            addbreadcrumb(array( get_phrase("button_edit") . ": " $Poll["question"] => TSUE_ADMINCP_URL "?action=" $TSUE["action"] . "&do=" $TSUE["do"] . "&edit=" $edit ));        }        else        {            addbreadcrumb(array( get_phrase("poll_create_new") => TSUE_ADMINCP_URL "?action=" $TSUE["action"] . "&do=" $TSUE["do"] . "&new=1" ));        } 
was wokring when i did test on it ok just edit

ill have a look at it and fix it..not been coding it for some time this is my last update but ill have look at it

Ok, thank you.


Moreover, by testing the script I find a "mini bug" finally surely forget. When we ban a user, this one arrives on a blank page without any information after the connection to his account.

Nothing in the source code of the page, I guess it is missing a redirect.
Otherwise, for the rest it seems to work properly.
I will try to see where the problem comes from, to be continued.

Bump:

Bump:

Bump:

Bump: For information, there is a duplicate folder deleted :
Quote:
/TSUE V 2.2_FMEdition/DirRoot/data/cache/default

Finally, know that you would have the errors of the type :

Quote:
[8192] preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead
PHP Error on line 143 in file /var/www/library/classes/class_parser.php
The script had to be developed in a version of php below the 5.5.0.

This is since version 5.5.0 that "preg_replace" has become obsolete


PHP : https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.preg-replace.php
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 5th August 2019, 09:44
mitch's Avatar
mitch mitch is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
France
Posts: 43
Default
hi, I made a new installation from the github and I have this, and a link goes to: http://fmedition.com/customers/faq/, (and this link doesn't work), otherwise why is the installation blocked? thank you

Click the image to open in full size.

Last edited by mitch; 5th August 2019 at 12:55.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 5th August 2019, 21:29
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 485
Thumbs up
in the github there is no install.lock in the cache


if you have your tryed to install it over wshat you have already done

So look in data/cache install.lock if there is its done by your self



PHP Code:
 <div>       if( file_exists(DATAPATH "cache/install.lock") )        { 
__________________
https://uploadfiles.io/lgekz
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 6th August 2019, 06:16
mitch's Avatar
mitch mitch is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
France
Posts: 43
Default
ok thanks it's solved! but I still don't understand how to add an image and how and where to upload the torrent file, thx
Click the image to open in full size.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 6th August 2019, 13:12
thartley55's Avatar
thartley55 thartley55 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
P2P
Posts: 102
Default
Start out by clicking on the question mark in the circle.
You will be able to add the torrent.
After that is done, again click on the ? and will be able to add links to image(s).
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to thartley55 For This Useful Post:
mitch (6th August 2019)
  #29  
Old 6th August 2019, 14:21
mitch's Avatar
mitch mitch is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
France
Posts: 43
Default
I just saw that it only works under IE, chrome and firefox doesn't work for me
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 6th August 2019, 15:00
Napon's Avatar
Napon Napon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
P2P
Posts: 485
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by thartley55 View Post
Start out by clicking on the question mark in the circle.
You will be able to add the torrent.
After that is done, again click on the ? and will be able to add links to image(s).
sometimes no one knows how to run a tracker
__________________
https://uploadfiles.io/lgekz
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
22fmedition , tsue

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:20. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.