Bravo List

Bravo List (http://www.bvlist.com/index.php)
-   TBDev (http://www.bvlist.com/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   TBDev09 (2020) (http://www.bvlist.com/showthread.php?t=12262)

linkin2007 26th October 2020 18:07

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by Sven (Post 55082)
Hello, I know it is a bit older, but could you upload it again?

greetings Sven

The link

chybber 31st December 2020 22:06

Getting some errors while trying to signup
Code:

[Thu Dec 31 21:05:04.280623 2020] [php7:warn] [pid 13460] [client 1.1.1.1:51651] PHP Warning:  A non-numeric value encountered in /var/www/html/takesignup.php on line 66, referer: http://website.url/signup.php
takesignup.php:66
Code:

$dst_in_use = localtime(time() + ($time_offset * 3600), true);

DND 1st January 2021 00:27

Code:

$dst_in_use = localtime(time() + ((int)$time_offset * 3600) , true);
But show me your entire timezone block

chybber 1st January 2021 01:53

Quote:

Originally Posted by DND (Post 55222)
Code:

$dst_in_use = localtime(time() + ((int)$time_offset * 3600) , true);
But show me your entire timezone block

Code:

if(isset($_POST["user_timezone"]) && preg_match('#^\-?\d{1,2}(?:\.\d{1,2})?$#', $_POST['user_timezone'])){
    $time_offset = sqlesc($_POST['user_timezone']);
    }else{
    $time_offset = isset($TBDEV['time_offset']) ? sqlesc($TBDEV['time_offset']) : '0';
}
    $dst_in_use = localtime(time() + ($time_offset * 3600),

that?

DND 1st January 2021 03:16

looks good.. just change what i told you above.. and make sure the proper field in the users table is int format

chybber 1st January 2021 13:43

Quote:

Originally Posted by DND (Post 55224)
looks good.. just change what i told you above.. and make sure the proper field in the users table is int format


Well kinda worked error disappeared, but still no write to the database?
very strange
Have all display error on in php.ini

dkrabbit 1st January 2021 21:34

am i wrong, uploading and then config.php to the right db and then ul the sql file to database ??.. when i do that the site is just white and saying "can't connect to site ..... "

DND 2nd January 2021 13:34

there are 2 places where you need to input your database details
config.php and announce.php

dkrabbit 3rd January 2021 01:13

hmm it still says "ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT" after change DB details in those files :/

this is in Config.php
Quote:

$TBDEV['mysql_host'] = "localhost";
$TBDEV['mysql_user'] = "username";
$TBDEV['mysql_pass'] = "password";
$TBDEV['mysql_db'] = "dbname";
$TBDEV['announce_urls'][] = "https://SERVER-IP/announce.php";
$TBDEV['site_email'] = "test@gmail.com";
$TBDEV['site_name'] = "Site-name";
$TBDEV['language'] = 'en';
and in annonce.php
Quote:

$TBDEV['mysql_host'] = "localhost";
$TBDEV['mysql_user'] = "dbusername";
$TBDEV['mysql_pass'] = "dbpassword";
$TBDEV['mysql_db'] = "dbname";

DND 3rd January 2021 08:23

well..i truly hope you are not actually using https://server_ip
since you need a domain and a ssl certificate to be using https
instead try with http
and also you might have some misconfiguration in your apache2/nginx webserver


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:07.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.