Bravo List

Bravo List (http://www.bvlist.com/index.php)
-   Template Shares (http://www.bvlist.com/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   reCAPTCHA for tsue 2.2 (http://www.bvlist.com/showthread.php?t=11654)

joeroberts 17th June 2018 21:56

Yes I know that but what about the part that takes place after you hit submit?
You know that part of the code that checks to make sure that you used the recaptcha check box and are confirmed?
the part your showing is only the part that displays the check box.

Botanicar 17th June 2018 22:06

Unfortunately, I do not know, because I completely disconnected this TSUE class_captcha from registration and use my own way of solving, because this key was linked to you know who ....

joeroberts 17th June 2018 23:04

try this
make sure you edit the Privatekey and it needs to be for v-2
Code:


class TSUE_captcha
{
    private $apiURL = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/siteverify?secret=";
    private $privatekey = "6LfHFTQUAAAARFGHTDGGOyBEj7S";
    public $status = false;
    public $error = "";

    public function verifyCaptcha($recaptcha_challenge_field = "", $recaptcha_response_field = "")
    {
                $ip = $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];
                $response=file_get_contents($this->apiURL.$this->privatekey."&response=".$recaptcha_response_field."&remoteip=".$ip);
                $responseKeys = json_decode($response,true);       
                $this->status = intval($responseKeys["success"]) !== 1 ? false : true;
                if(!$this->status)
                {
                    $this->error = $responseKeys['error-codes'][0];
                }

        return $this->status;
    }

}


Botanicar 18th June 2018 09:53

Quote:

Originally Posted by joeroberts (Post 52062)
try this
make sure you edit the Privatekey and it needs to be for v-2




Not work, I don't use TSUE enymore I just try to help another people to make it to works

DjBlack 20th June 2018 01:29

reCAPTCHA for tsue 2.2
 
https://screenshotscdn.firefoxuserco...6bf7e25f77.png

Bump: Hi go to Dashboard then options - security and find CAPTCHA

Botanicar 20th June 2018 18:42

Quote:

Originally Posted by DjBlack (Post 52073)
Hi go to Dashboard then options - security and find CAPTCHA


all of us who use TSUE 2.2 know where to turn off or turn on reCaptcha, the masterpiece is how to fix reCaptcha from V1 to V2

Napon 20th June 2018 21:20

Thax for info mate looking into it now as we speak

joeroberts 21st June 2018 00:44

so Has it been confirmed what I posted did not work? I know Botanicar said that he was not able to test it.
here this one is updated and should work
Code:


class TSUE_captcha
{
    private $apiURL = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/siteverify?secret=";
    private $privatekey = "6LfHFTQUAAAARFGHTDGGOyBEj7S";
    public $status = false;
    public $error = "";

    public function verifyCaptcha($recaptcha_challenge_field = "", $recaptcha_response_field = "")
    {
        global $_SERVER, $_POST;
                $ip = $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];
                $response=file_get_contents($this->apiURL.$this->privatekey."&response=".$_POST["g-recaptcha-response"]."&remoteip=".$ip);
                $responseKeys = json_decode($response,true);       
                $this->status = intval($responseKeys["success"]) !== 1 ? false : true;
                if(!$this->status)
                {
                    $this->error = $responseKeys['error-codes'][0];
                }

        return $this->status;
    }

}
?>


Napon 21st June 2018 09:14

Quote:

Originally Posted by joeroberts (Post 52078)
so Has it been confirmed what I posted did not work? I know Botanicar said that he was not able to test it.
here this one is updated and should work
Code:


class TSUE_captcha
{
    private $apiURL = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/siteverify?secret=";
    private $privatekey = "6LfHFTQUAAAARFGHTDGGOyBEj7S";
    public $status = false;
    public $error = "";

    public function verifyCaptcha($recaptcha_challenge_field = "", $recaptcha_response_field = "")
    {
        global $_SERVER, $_POST;
                $ip = $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];
                $response=file_get_contents($this->apiURL.$this->privatekey."&response=".$_POST["g-recaptcha-response"]."&remoteip=".$ip);
                $responseKeys = json_decode($response,true);       
                $this->status = intval($responseKeys["success"]) !== 1 ? false : true;
                if(!$this->status)
                {
                    $this->error = $responseKeys['error-codes'][0];
                }

        return $this->status;
    }

}
?>


Joe it not working at all mate just done test on it on live host

Botanicar 21st June 2018 11:18

TSUE reCaptcha
 
I do not know why you ignore this solution, if it works for guys I help too then it should work for everyone:

http://www.bvlist.com/showpost.php?p=51659&postcount=63


https://s8.postimg.cc/kpuehgwg5/Screenshot_1.jpg


https://s8.postimg.cc/pbqiptpp1/Screenshot_2.jpg



https://s8.postimg.cc/i8ina7rz9/Screenshot_3.jpg


and damn the shit is ready, move on to the next problem


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:37.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.