Bravo List

Bravo List (http://www.bvlist.com/index.php)
-   TBDev (http://www.bvlist.com/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   Hello guys, please help! (http://www.bvlist.com/showthread.php?t=12261)

BlackWolf 30th April 2020 19:41

Hello guys, please help!
 
Hello,

I have a question to you guys.

How to change the announce.php link to a new one with a php code, in utorrent from tracker website?

Example:

in utorrent is now:
http://example.com/announce.php?passkey=21asjkfjsd

I want on update announce that it to modified to
http://example.it/announce.php?passkey=21211

I want to change primary domain to another, and then update all announce seedings.

Thanks in advance.

GameMaster 30th April 2020 20:50

i believe this can be done through the config file of said tracker software but you will have to edit each torrent in torrent client to change domain name in the announce for seeding torrents

DND 30th April 2020 21:52

If you are using tbdev you need to edit the lines from the announce.php file and config.php which is located in include directory
And if you have multiple torrents in utorrent just select all torrents and right click and choose 'edit trackers' or something.. Dont really remember.. And change to the new domain. All will be updated at once. But you first need to edit the site files.

iseeyoucopy 30th April 2020 23:28

in config.php you should change this

PHP Code:

$TBDEV['announce_urls'][] = "http://example.com/announce.php"

to this

PHP Code:

$TBDEV['announce_urls'][] = "http://example.it/announce.php"

if your passkey has changed redownload all the torrents from site

And in utorrent you have to do how DND said

Elena 1st May 2020 06:57

Quote:

Originally Posted by BlackWolf (Post 54790)
Hello,

I have a question to you guys.

How to change the announce.php link to a new one with a php code, in utorrent from tracker website?

Example:

in utorrent is now:
http://example.com/announce.php?passkey=21asjkfjsd

I want on update announce that it to modified to
http://example.it/announce.php?passkey=21211

I want to change primary domain to another, and then update all announce seedings.

Thanks in advance.

attention

Attention

download.php




Code:

$dict['comment']="$DEFAULTBASEURL/details_$id"; //torrent comment
$dict['announce-list'][][0] = $announce_urls[0]."?passkey=$CURUSER[passkey]"; // Just add one tracker for multitrackers, we are the last
}else
$dict['announce'] = $announce_urls[0]."?passkey=$CURUSER[passkey]";//"$DEFAULTBASEURL/announce.php?passkey=$CURUSER[passkey]";
$dict['comment']="$DEFAULTBASEURL/details_$id"; //torrent comment
$dict['value']['source']="$DEFAULTBASEURL/details_$id"; //torrent comment

attention

Attention

init.php




Code:

// DEFINE IMPORTANT CONSTANTS
define ('TIMENOW', time());
$url = explode('/', htmlspecialchars_uni($_SERVER['PHP_SELF']));
array_pop($url);
$DEFAULTBASEURL = (($_SERVER['SERVER_PORT'] == 443) ? "https://" : "http://").htmlspecialchars_uni($_SERVER['HTTP_HOST']).implode('/', $url);
$BASEURL = $DEFAULTBASEURL;
$announce_urls = array();
$announce_urls[] = "$DEFAULTBASEURL/announce.php";

attention

Attention

takeedit.php




Code:

if(!$_POST["multitracker"]){
        $dict['announce'] = $announce_urls[0];  // change announce url to local
        $dict['info']['private'] = 1;  // add private tracker flag
        $dict['info']['source'] = "[$DEFAULTBASEURL] $SITENAME"; // add link for bitcomet users
        unset($dict['announce-list']); // remove multi-tracker capability
        unset($dict['nodes']); // remove cached peers (Bitcomet & Azareus)
        unset($dict['info']['crc32']); // remove crc32
        unset($dict['info']['ed2k']); // remove ed2k
        unset($dict['info']['md5sum']); // remove md5sum
        unset($dict['info']['sha1']); // remove sha1
        unset($dict['info']['tiger']); // remove tiger
        unset($dict['azureus_properties']); // remove azureus properties
}else{ 
if(!empty($dict['announce-list'])){$parsed_urls = array();
foreach ($dict['announce-list'] as $al_url) {
$al_url[0] = trim($al_url[0]); // Trim url for match below and prevent "Invalid tracker url." error message if URL contains " " before proto://
if ($al_url[0] == 'https://retracker.local/announce') continue;
if (!preg_match('#^(udp|https)://#si', $al_url[0])) continue; // Skip not https:// or udp:// urls
if (in_array($al_url[0], $parsed_urls)) continue; // To skip doubled announce urls
$url_array = parse_url($al_url[0]);
if (substr($url_array['host'], -6) == '.local') continue; // Skip any .local domains
$parsed_urls[] = $al_url[0];
// What if in torrent there are two identical announcers? because REPLACE INTO
mysql_query('REPLACE INTO torrents_scrape (tid, info_hash, url) VALUES ('.implode(', ', array_map('sqlesc', array($next_id, $infohash, $al_url[0]))).')') or sqlerr(__FILE__,__LINE__);
}}}       
/////////
$dict = BDecode(BEncode($dict)); // double up on the becoding solves the occassional misgenerated infohash
$dict['value']['comment']=bdec(benc_str("$DEFAULTBASEURL/details_$id")); //torrent comment
$dict['created by'] = "$CURUSER[username]"; // change created by
$dict['publisher'] = "$CURUSER[username]"; // change publisher
$dict['publisher.utf-8'] = "$CURUSER[username]"; // change publisher.utf-8
$dict['publisher-url'] = "$DEFAULTBASEURL/users_$CURUSER[id]"; // change publisher-url
$dict['publisher-url.utf-8'] = "$DEFAULTBASEURL/users_$CURUSER[id]"; // change publisher-url.utf-8

attention

Attention

takeupload.php




Code:

if ($multi_torrent == 'no') {
        $dict['value']['announce'] = $announce_urls[0];  // change announce url to local
        $dict['info']['private'] = 1;  // add private tracker flag
        $dict['info']['source'] = "[$DEFAULTBASEURL] $SITENAME"; // add link for bitcomet users

attention

Attention

in utorrent select all torrents of the site and click - change. After you change to the new site address and restart the torrents - Update the tracker, That's it !!!




DND 1st May 2020 07:49

Elena.. Since when tbdev has that sort of code? Only lines he needs to edit are in announce.php and config.php
Stop talking about other codes that are completely modified. That looks like ancient tbdev06-08 based on the defaultbaseurl variable or that ukr/russian fork

Napon 1st May 2020 11:26

DND just shows he can not read Lol
hes using very old code outdated stuff also he use alot of torrentstrike code too looks of it and 08 too but you can not tell then think he knows best Lol

Elena 1st May 2020 23:09

Learn to read the code, then we'll talk.

Napon 2nd May 2020 19:28

your so funny nothing to read lol out of date crap:drink:

DND 2nd May 2020 19:57

Seriously Elena.. What are you talking the F about? He was talking about tbdev code. Because he posted into tbdev section. Please do show us where normal tbdev code has any of the code you just showed us. Please do show us.. We all are waiting impatiently. And i repeat myself NORMAL tbdev code


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:22.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.