Bravo List

Bravo List (http://www.bvlist.com/index.php)
-   Project U-232 (http://www.bvlist.com/forumdisplay.php?f=80)
-   -   No login after installation U232 V5 (http://www.bvlist.com/showthread.php?t=12319)

fr31w1ld 22nd December 2020 19:42

now i have this error
PHP Notice: Undefined variable: INSTALLER09 in /var/www/html/include/class/page_verify.php on line 39


and a white page :wallbash:

DND 22nd December 2020 20:48

once its on the global set you won't get undef variable
you are doing something wrong

fr31w1ld 22nd December 2020 21:12

Now if you tell me what I'm doing wrong then I could fix it too. should I reinstall it again with the changed page verify

DND 22nd December 2020 21:30

why? just change the page verify with that we told ya..
just do the trick.. logout..clear your cookies.. maybe also empty/refresh memcache

Asterix 22nd December 2020 22:22

just copy this code:
Code:

// receiving script...
//
// You need to pass the value of $task from the calling script to the receiving script. While
// this may appear dangerous, it still only allows a one shot at the receiving script, which
// effectively stops flooding.
// page verify by retro
class page_verify
{
    function __construct()
    {
        if (session_id() == '') {
            session_start();
        }
    }
    function create($task_name = 'Default')
    {
        global $CURUSER, $_SESSION, $INSTALLER09;
        $session_task = isset($CURUSER['id']) ? $CURUSER['id'] : $INSTALLER09['bot_id'];
        $_SESSION['Task_Time'] = TIME_NOW;
        $_SESSION['Task'] = md5('user_id:'.$session_task.'::taskname-'.$task_name.'::'.$_SESSION['Task_Time']);
        $_SESSION['HTTP_USER_AGENT'] = isset($_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT']) ? $_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT'] : '';
        //$_SESSION['HTTP_USER_AGENT'] = $_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT'];
    }
    function check($task_name = 'Default')
    {
        global $CURUSER, $INSTALLER09, $lang, $_SESSION;
        $returl = (isset($_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']) ? htmlsafechars($_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']) : $INSTALLER09['baseurl']."/login.php");
        $returl = str_replace('&', '&', $returl);
        if (isset($_SESSION['HTTP_USER_AGENT']) && $_SESSION['HTTP_USER_AGENT'] != $_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT']) stderr("Error", "Please resubmit the form. Click HERE", false);
        $session_task_id = isset($CURUSER['id']) ? $CURUSER['id'] : '';
        if (isset($session_task) && $session_task != md5('user_id:'.$session_task_id.'::taskname-'.$task_name.'::'.$_SESSION['Task_Time'])) stderr("Error", "Please resubmit the form. Click HERE", false);
        $this->create();
    }
}
?>

and save as page_verify.php on /include/class/.
verify on config.php if you have this line.
$INSTALLER09['bot_id'] = 2;

fr31w1ld 23rd December 2020 20:04

I changed that as you wrote me. I still get login failed

DND 23rd December 2020 20:06

well..the login failed error is not from the page_verify thing. your problem is someplace different.

Asterix 23rd December 2020 20:25

Quote:

Originally Posted by fr31w1ld (Post 55192)
I changed that as you wrote me. I still get login failed

some php errors?
some sql errors? you can verify sql errors on folder sqlerr_logs.
but your error is on database.

on table `users` change length of column `passhash` from 32 to 64.

Code:

`passhash` varchar(32) CHARACTER SET utf8 DEFAULT NULL,
should be


Code:

`passhash` varchar(64) CHARACTER SET utf8 DEFAULT NULL;
first delete your account.
second from phpmyadmin enter on table users and change the length of column passhash from 32 to 64.
or use this on phpmyadmin:
Code:

ALTER TABLE `users` MODIFY `passhash` varchar(64) CHARACTER SET utf8 DEFAULT NULL;
now create a new account and try to login.

Bump: errors are from database on column passhash.
length of column passhash is 32.
function make_passhash creates a passhash of length 64. on sql insert passhash is truncated to 32.

fr31w1ld 24th December 2020 08:36

it works, thank you very much!:ok::ok: I still have one question, how can I turn off Donate and change the template?

DND 24th December 2020 18:10

from site settings and also there is a termplate system management..but you need to use already created designs or create your own
v5 is not a click and play code.. you need to have some knowledge when editing it


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:42.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.