Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Archived Trackers > Yuna Scatari Edition (YSE) > Mods & Themes
Reply
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 20th August 2008, 12:04
kp380lv's Avatar
kp380lv kp380lv is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Latvia
Posts: 388
Thumbs up Local switching off the block system
Mod for YSE PRE 6

A small modification that allows disable individual pages on the left and right blocks, separately or together!
What it gives? Additional space for the main content pages, and save resources!

Installation:

1. include/functions.php

Find:

Code:
function stdhead($title = "", $msgalert = true) {
replaced with:

Code:
function stdhead($title = "", $blockhide = none, $msgalert = true) {
Find:

Code:
function stdfoot(){
Replace with:

Code:
function stdfoot($blockhide = none) {
2. themes/yourtheme/stdhead.php

Find:

Code:
<? $fn = substr($_SERVER['PHP_SELF'], strrpos($_SERVER['PHP_SELF'], "/") + 1); ?>
заменить на
<? $fn = substr($_SERVER['PHP_SELF'], strrpos($_SERVER['PHP_SELF'], "/") + 1);
if ($blockhide!='left' && $blockhide!='all'){
найти
Find:

Code:
blok_menu("<center>".$tracker_lang['torrent_clients']."</center>", $bt_clients , "155");

?>
</td>
After insert:

Code:
<?}?>
3. themes/yourtheme/stdfoot.php

Find:

Code:
<?
    show_blocks('d');
?>
<td valign="top" width="155" style="border:none">
<?
    show_blocks('r');
?>
</td>
<?
Replace with:

Code:
<?
    show_blocks('d');
    if ($blockhide!='right' && $blockhide!='all'){
?>
<td valign="top" width="155" style="border:none">
<?
    show_blocks('r');
?>
</td>
<?
}
4.To activate hide blocks in a file, you need to build in the challenges of functions stdhead () and stdfoot () options left, right or all, depending on what side you want to hide for example .. browse.php it will look like (Suppose hide there all the units):

Code:
...
stdhead($tracker_lang['browse'], 'all');
...
stdfoot('all');
Clarification: if only to hide the left blocks, then set stdhead ($ tracker_lang [ 'browse'], 'left'); only function stdhead (), and if only the right, then, only functions stdfoot (), like this: stdfoot ( 'right'); hide if all the units. and then here and there, as in the example .. all enjoy, say thank you ..;)

Screen:

Click image for larger version

Name:	2008-08-18_093006.jpg
Views:	167
Size:	176.3 KB
ID:	894

Last edited by kp380lv; 20th August 2008 at 12:08.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kp380lv For This Useful Post:
wxlg1117 (4th September 2009)
  #2  
Old 30th August 2008, 11:14
AlaminT's Avatar
AlaminT AlaminT is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Ukraine
Posts: 39
Default
by merdox
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30th August 2008, 11:17
kp380lv's Avatar
kp380lv kp380lv is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Latvia
Posts: 388
Exclamation
whatever men...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 4th October 2009, 21:57
benjaminbih benjaminbih is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Posts: 70
Default
nice modification, very usefull, thank you for providing it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
block , local , switching , system


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Friends block Fynnon Mods & Themes 2 23rd June 2010 12:36
[TT 2.0.5] Block Donate matrix78 Mods & Themes 0 5th March 2010 13:52
Remove Local/External column lovebeer Torrent Trader 3 3rd February 2010 04:23
Block needed wMan BT.Manager (phpMyBitTorrent) 1 5th June 2009 11:10
Problem (local Peer Discovery) ivdweb Yuna Scatari Edition (YSE) 3 21st September 2008 17:23



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:26. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.