Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > Source Code > Trackers > phpMyBitTorrent (BT.Manager)
Reply
  #1  
Old 25-05-18, 17:23
hepisti3's Avatar
hepisti3 hepisti3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Hungary
Posts: 6
Default installation problem
Well, I have a problem in the picture, I can not move on

Does anyone know some sort of solution? thanks for the help if someone can help


Click the image to open in full size.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25-05-18, 18:29
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,027
Default
Please I need the see the content in side of the text box so I can see what caused the error
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25-05-18, 18:42
hepisti3's Avatar
hepisti3 hepisti3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Hungary
Posts: 6
Default
Quote:
Originally Posted by hepisti3 View Post
Well, I have a problem in the picture, I can not move on

Does anyone know some sort of solution? thanks for the help if someone can help


Click the image to open in full size.
do you think that?

Click the image to open in full size.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 25-05-18, 19:49
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,027
Default
Remove the back slash from source directory and put forward
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to joeroberts For This Useful Post:
hepisti3 (26-05-18)
  #5  
Old 26-05-18, 07:29
hepisti3's Avatar
hepisti3 hepisti3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Hungary
Posts: 6
Default
thank you, resolved

Bump:
Quote:
Originally Posted by hepisti3 View Post
thank you, resolved

resolved if it is made on its own machine, the path must be changed instead of http: // xampp / htdocs \
http: // xampp / htdocs / have it and I recommend mysqli's choice for installation, everything is ok
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 26-05-18, 12:11
joeroberts's Avatar
joeroberts joeroberts is offline
BT.Manager Owner
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
United States
Posts: 2,027
Default
I am fixing that issue of the back slash in setup so that it well not throw that error any more but with that said it would have caused more trouble down the road because the path was wrong. you should never mix forward and back slashes in a file path.
__________________
Do not ask me to help you work on your site that is not phpMyBitTorrent
Do not ask me to make a mod for any other source
Do not Ask me to setup your site.
I will no longer help you setup your site, there is a setup script if you have trouble with it post in the forum here or in BT.Managerô forum
My Current Demo is here http://demo.btmanager.org/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:52. vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.