Bravo List
Register
Go Back   > Bravo List > P2P > News > Introduce Yourself
Old 31st October 2011, 19:31

Pakistan
Default Hey Guys
Hey Guys
I hope that u all are good i am new to torrent trackers and wanted to make a site for torrents so i wish i get the best help around here so that i can make a good site with the help of this forum
Old 31st October 2011, 20:12
Banned

P2P
Quote:
Originally Posted by msk19994 View Post
Hey Guys
I hope that u all are good i am new to torrent trackers and wanted to make a site for torrents so i wish i get the best help around here so that i can make a good site with the help of this forum
no good coming here all want to be coders mate fined CODER WHO not on here if you want a site doing
ive come across a few coders on here not one can do it all thay do is make a mess of your site
Old 31st October 2011, 20:37

P2P
Angry lol so not true
There are some outstanding coders here. Considering the messes that there are to work with, like tbdev wich is antique at the latest release, and they are so embattled with in house fighting that they will probably never release another version, or tsse which has been completely rewritten so that it can be used with out Xam Ass taking your db away. Or all the other releases that so many work so hard at.